Message sent from:

Meet our Governors

Chairman of Governors:

Mrs L Suttling

Parent Governors:

Mrs V Farquharson


Mr A Dixey


Dr S Thompson



Foundation Governors: 

Revd J Richardson


Essex County Council Governors: 

Mrs L Suttling

Community Governor:

Mr P Tremayne

Associate Governors:

Mrs A Graham

Mrs M Morgan

Staff Governor:

Mrs L Batterham

Ex-officio members of the Governing Body:

Reverend J Richardson

Miss J Ingram


Miss J Ingram

Rector of Parish:

Revd J Richardson

Clerk to the Governing Body:

Ms S Passmore
Hit enter to search