,
Message sent from:

Calendar

Embedded Calendar

Term dates 2018 - 2019

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7th January 2019 - Friday 5th April 2019

Half term 18th February to 22nd February 2019

INSET Days 3rd and 4th January 2019

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April - Wednesday 24th July 2019

Half Term 27th May to 31st May 2019

INSET day 3rd June 2019

Term dates for 2019 - 2020

Autumn term 2019

Wednesday 4th September 2019 - Wednesday 18th December 2019

Half term 28th October to 1st November 2019

INSET Days 3rd September, 4th November and the 19th December 2019

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January 2020 to Friday 3rd April 2020

Half Term 17th February to 21st February 2020

INSET Day 24th February 2020

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April 2020 to Wednesday 22nd July 2020

Half Term 25th May 2020 to 29th May 2020

INSET Day 1st June 2020

X
Hit enter to search